Dealers Directory

Company Address Country Groups NAET Member
Scanenergi A/S scanenergi.dk Finsensvej 3 Denmark NASDAQ/OMX member YES
Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB www.seb.se Kungsträdgårdsgatan 8 Sweden GCM YES
Sognekraft AS www.sognekraft.no Røysavegen 1 Norway NASDAQ/OMX member YES
Statkraft Energi AS www.statkraft.no Lilleakerveien 6 Norway YES
Statoil ASA www.statoil.com Forusbeen 50 Norway EFET member, ENDEX, IETA, IETA member, NP member YES
Tekniska Verken i Linköping AB www.tekniskaverken.se Brogatan 1 Sweden NASDAQ/OMX member YES
RAO Nordic Oy raonordic.com Tammasaarenkatu 1 Finland NP member YES
E-CO Energi AS www.e-co.no C.J.Hambos 1050,plass 2c Postboks Sentrum N-0104 Norway E-CO Energi AS YES
Axpo Nordic AS axpo.com Tjuvholmen Alle 3 Norway NASDAQ/OMX member YES
BKK Produksjon AS www.bkk.no Kokstadvegen 37 Postboks 7050 Norway Member of: NASDAQ/OMX, NordPool YES
Danske Bank www.danskebank.com Hiililaiturinkuja 2 Suomi Finland GCM YES
EB Handel AS www.eb.no Ing. Rybergsgt. 99 Norway NASDAQ/OMX member NO
EDF Trading Ltd. www.edftrading.com 3rd Floor, Cardinal Place United Kingdom YES
Eesti Energia www.energia.ee Lelle 22 Estonia YES
Eidsiva Vannkraft AS www.eidsivaenergi.no Industrigata 45 Norway YES
Elkem www.elkem.com Drammensveien 169 Norway NASDAQ/OMX member NO
Energi Damnark AS www.energidanmark.dk Hedeager 5 Denmark YES
Fortum Power and Heat OY www.fortum.com Keilaniementie 1 Finland Nord Pool, Nasdaq, EFET YES
Gävle Energisystem AB www.gavleenergi.se Förrådsgatan 6 SWEDEN YES
Goldman Sachs www.goldmansachs.com Peterborough Court Great Britian GCM YES
Göteborg Energi Din El AB www.goteborgenergi.se Box 53 Sweden YES
Hafslund Hedging AS www.hafslund.no Drammensveien 144 Norway YES
Kirkesundet Kraft AS Langelandsveien 17 YES
Lyse Produksjon AS www.lyse.no Breiflåtveien 18 Norway YES
Mälarenergi AB www.malarenergi.se Mälarhuset, Sjöhagsvägen 3 Sweden Mälarenergi AB YES
Markedskraft ASA www.markedskraft.com Langbryggen 9 Norway YES
Modity Energy Trading AB www.modity.se Lilla Fiskaregatan 4 Sweden Modity Energy Trading AB YES
Morgan Stanley & Co International Plc www.morganstanley.com 20 Bank Street, Canary Wharf United Kingdom GCM NO
NEAS Energy A/S www.neas.dk Skelagervej 1 Danmark NASDAQ/OMX member YES
Nordkraft Produksjon AS www.nordkraft.no Teknologiveien 2 Norway YES
Hydro Energi ASA www.hydro.com Drammensveien 260 Norway Norsk Hydro ASA YES
Turku Energia Oy www.turkuenergia.fi Linnankatu 65 PL 105 Finland NASDAQ/OMX member YES
Power-Deriva OY power-deriva.fi Urho Kekkosen katu 7 B, Finland YES
Citadel Energy Investments Ltd. www.citadel.com Global Headquarters USA NASDAQ/OMC member NO
Agder Energi AS www.ae.no Kjøita 18 Norway Member of: NASDAQ/OMX, NordPool YES
Akershus Energi akershusenergi.no Pausveien 6 Norway Member of: NASDAQ/OMX, NordPool YES
Alpiq AG www.alpiq.com Bahnhofquai 12 Schweiz NP member, APX, Belpex, EEX, Powernext, Omel, Idex YES
Bergen Energi AS www.bergen-energi.com Storetveitvn. 98 Norway Member of: NASDAQ/OMX NO
BHF-Bank Aktiengesellschaft www.bhf-bank.com Bockenheimer Landstrasse 10 Germany NASDAQ/OMX member NO
Citigroup Global Markets Ltd. www.citibank.com Canada Square, Canary Wharf United Kingdom GCM NO
D.E.Shaw Plasma & Portfolios L.L.C. www.deshaw.com 1166 Avenue of the Americas USA NASDAQ/OMX member NO
Deutsche Bank AG www.db.com Winchester House 1 Great Winchester Street Great Britain GCM NO
DNB www.dnb.no Dronning Eufemias gate 30 Norway NP member YES
Uniper Global Commodities SE www.uniper.energy Holzstrasse 6 Germany EFET member, NP member YES
Elkraft AS www.elkraft.no Solheimvn. 62 B Norway NO
EM Finance OY www.energiameklarit.fi Tervahaudankatu 6, PL 37 Finland NO
Eneco Energy Trade B.V. www.eneco.nl Rivium Quadrant 75 P.O.Box 96 2900 AB Capelle a/d IJssel NP member NO
Enel Trade S.p.A. www.enel.com Viale Regina Margherita 125 Italy EPEXSPOT, EFET member, ISDA member NO
Energa Obrót Spólka Akcyjna www.energa.pl Al. Grunwaldzka 472 Poland NP member NO
Enegia Consulting Oy www.enegia.com Ohjelmakaari 1 Finland NP member NO
EnergiMidt Handel A/S www.energimidt.dk Tietgensvej 16 DK-8600 Silkeborg NP member NO
Gudbrandsdal Energi AS www.ge.no Strandgata 39 Norge NO
HelgelandsKraft AS www.helgelandskraft.no Industrivn. 7 Norway NP member NO
Helen Oy www.helen.fi Kampinkuja 2 Finland NO
HWh Energimegling AS www.hwh.no Strandkaien 18 Norway Broker NO
ICAP Energy AS www.icap.com Storetveitvegen 96 Norway BROKER NO
Ishavskraft AS www.ishavskraft.no Lökkeveien 33 Postboks 1374 N-9506 Alta NP member NO
Istad Kraft AS www.istad.no Plutovegen 5 Norway NO
JP Morgan Securities Ltd. www.rbssempra.com 25 Bank Street United Kingdom GCM NO
Jämtkraft www.jamtkraft.se Kyrkgatan 21 Sweden NP member YES
Kaakon Energia OY www.kaakonenergia.fi Karhumäenkatu 2 FIN-55120 Imatra Finland NP member NO
Kuopion Energia www.kuopionenergia.fi Snellmaninkatu 25 Finland NO
Castleton Commodities Merchant Europe Sàrl Rue Du Rhone 50 Switzerland NO
Metsä Group Treasury OY www.metsagroup.com Revontulenpuisto 2 Finland NP member NO
Noble Clean Fuels Ltd www.thisisnoble.com 33 Cavendish Square W1G 0PW London United Kingdom NO
Nordea Bank AB www.nordea.se Smålandsgatan 17 Sweden GCM NO
Nordic Power Trading Fund A/S nordicpowertrading.dk Kolding Åpark 2 Denmark NO
Nordmøre Energiverk As neas.mr.no Industriveien 1 Norway NO
NTE Energi AS www.nte.no Sjöfartsgt.3 Norway NASDAQ/OMX member NO
RWE Supply & Trading GmbH www.rwetrading.com Altenessener Straße 27 Germany YES
SFE Produksjon AS www.sfe.no Sørstrandsv. Bukta N-6823 Sandane RECS NO
Shell Trading International Limited www.shell.com Shell Mex House United Kingdom NO
Shepherd Energy AB www.shepherd.se Kungsgatan 12-14 Sweden NASDAQ/OMC member NO
SKM Svensk Kraftmäkling AB www.skm.se Kungsgatan 32 Sweden BROKER NO
Stena Renewable stenarenewable.se Rosenlundsgatan 3 Sweden YES
Sunnfjord Energi AS Postboks 123 N-6801 Förde NP member NO
Sunnhordland Kraftlag AS Lönningsåsen 2 Postboks 24 N-5401 Stord NO
Tampereen Sähkölaitos Oy www.tampereensahkolaitos.fi Voimakatu 17 Finland NO
DONG Energy Salg & Service A/S www.dongenergy.dk Customers & Markets Denmark Member of APX, BELPEX, Powernext, EFET, ENDEX, Eurolectric, IETA, NordPool, NASDAQ/OMX, EEX, Dansk Energi YES
Telge Krafthandel AB www.telgekraft.se Storgatan 42 Sweden YES
Vantaan Energia OY www.vantaanenergia.fi Peltolantie 27, Tikkurila Finland YES
Tafjord Kraftproduksjon AS www.tafjord.no Retiroveien 4 Norway YES
Østfold Energi AS www.ostfoldenergi.no Kalnesveien 5 Norway YES
SKS Kraftsalg AS www.sks.no Eliasbakken 7 Norge NASDAQ/OMX member YES
Danske Commodities danskecommodities.com Vaerkmestergade 3 Denmark YES
Bixia Energy Management AB www.bixia.se Södra Järnvägsgatan 4a - WTC Sweden Member of: NASDAQ, NordPool YES
Dalakraft www.dalakraft.se Riksvägen 15 Sweden YES
Skellefteå Kraft www.skekraft.se Kanalgatan 71 Sweden YES
Vattenfall AB www.vattenfall.com Evenemangsgatan 13 Sweden YES
UPM www.upm.com Alvar Aallon katu 1 Finland YES
Tussa Energi AS www.tussa.no Langemyra 6 Norway YES
TrønderEnergi Kraft AS tronderenergi.no Klæbuveien 118 Norway NASDAQ OMX, NordPool YES
Troms Kraft www.tromskraft.no Troms Kraft Handel AS Norway YES
Svenska Handelsbanken AB www.handelsbanken.se Kungsträdgårdsgatan 2 Sverige NASDAQ/OMX member NO
Branden Kapital AS Noroddveien 40 Norway NO
Sector Epsilon www.sector.no Filipstad Brygge 2 Norway NO
Total Gas & Power Ltd. www.totalgp.com 13th floor, 10 Upper Bank Street UK NO
ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V. www.abnamroclearing.com Gustav Mahlerlaan 10 The Netherlands NASCAQ/OMX member NO
Banco Santander S.A. www.santander.com Ciudad Grupo Santander Banco Santander Head Quarter Spain GCM NO
Cleanworld AS www.cleanworld.no Storgaten 21 Norway Broker NO
Tullett Prebon (Europe) Ltd www.tullettprebon.com 155 Bishopsgate United Kingdom Broker NO
HOFOR A/S www.hofor.dk Ørestads Boulevard 35 Denmark YES
Dynamic Energy ApS www.dynamicenergy.dk Østergade 23, 3. th Denmark NO
Energya VM Gestión de Energia s.l.u www.energyavm.es Calle de la Ribera del Loira, 6 Spain NO
Gazprom Marketing & Trading Ltd www.gazprom-mt.com 20 Triton Street (off Osnaburgh Street) United Kingdom NO
Gunvor International B.V. www.gunvorgroup.com 80-84 Rue du Rhone Switzerland NO
Kymenlaakson Sähkö Oy www.ksoy.fi Yhdystie 7 Finland NO
Latvenergo www.latvenergo.lv Pulkveža Brieža iela 12 Latvia NO
Lietuvos Energijos Gamyba AB www.gamyba.le.lt Žvejų g. 14 Lithuania NO
PGE Trading GmbH www.gkpge.pl Straße des 17 Juni 106 Germany NO
Savon Voima Oyj www.savonvoima.fi PL 1024 Finland NO
Sparebank 1 SMN sparebank1.no Postboks 4796 Sluppen Norway GCM NO
Susquehanna Ireland Limited www.sig.com International Centre, Memorial Road, IFSC Ireland NO
Trailstone GmbH www.trailstonegroup.com Zoofenster, Hardenbergstr. 27 Germany NO
TREFOR Energi A/S www.trefor.dk Kokbjerg 30 Denmark NO
UBS Limited www.ubs.com 1 Finsbury Avenue United Kingdom NO
Pohjola Bank Plc www.pohjola.fi Teollisuuskatu 1 Finland NO
Societe Generale Newedge UK Limited www.newedge.com 12 Primrose Street United Kingdom GCM NO
Merrill Lynch International www.baml.com 2 King Edward St United Kingdom GCM NO
Mercuria Energy Trading SA www.mercuria.com 55 New Bond Street United Kingdom NO
Freepoint Commodities Europe LLP www.freepoint.com 157-197 Buckingham Palace Road Victoria United Kingdom NO
Affärsverken www.affersverken.se Affärsverken AB, Box 530, 371 23 Karlskrona Sweden YES