The Board

The board works on a voluntary basis and consists of trading managers representing member companies from the different member countries. NAET’s secretary is getting paid on an hourly basis

Ordinary representatives

Hermund Ulstein Markedskraft Chairman
Thomas Nilsson Alpiq Treasurer
Peter Hjorth Andersen Dong Energy A/S Vice Chairman
Jens Nordberg Göteborg Energi Din El AB Ordinary representative
Trond Strøm E-CO Energi A/S Ordinary representative
Sandra Brenner Stena Renewables Ordinary representative


Annti Rantanen Fortum Power and Heat Oy Deputy
Kurt Olsson Akershus Energi A/S Deputy