New board members 2021

Published 2021-Jun-21

At the annual meeting Thomas Nilsson thanked for his time on the board, and at the same time Fredrik Bjoenness was elected as a new board member.

The bord will thank Thomas at the appropriate time and we are very grateful for his work during these years within NAET.